Our current working group is listed below and to learn more about them please click here.

JM Arrow, Rebecca Boey, Natalie Cheung, Julian Chou-Lambert, Christopher CF Chow, Rosa Fong, Tuyet Huynh, Emma Ko, Mingyu Lin, Jennifer Lim, Matt Lim, Chip Nguyen, Lucy Sheen, Paul Sng, Chi Thai, Diane Whitehead, Elaine Wong and Dr. Diana Yeh.